Select a Department

Vehicle Sales Department



Rusty Kibe
Vehicle Sales Manager
rkibe@pvhd.com

Brian Anderson

Assistant Sales Manager

banderson@pvhd.com


Steven "Jeff" Vasquez
Vehicle Sales Associate
j.vasquez@pvhd.com
Twila Knight-Pouliot
Finance & Insurance
t.knight@pvhd.com

Larry Kane
Vehicle Sales Associate
l.kane@pvhd.com

William "Bill" Sherred
Vehicle Sales Associate
bsherred@pvhd.com