Select a Department

Vehicle Sales Department



Rusty Kibe
Vehicle Sales Manager
rkibe@pvhd.com
Bruce Martin
Vehicle sales Associate  
bmartin@pvhd.com
Brian Anderson
Assistant Sales Manager
banderson@pvhd.com
Twila Knight-Pouliot
Finance & Insurance
t.knight@pvhd.com

Steven "Jeff" Vasquez
Vehicle Sales Associate
j.vasquez@pvhd.com

William "Bill" Sherred
Vehicle Sales Associate
bsherred@pvhd.com




Larry Kane
Vehical Sales Associate
L.kane@pvhd.com